kascepussy.blogg.se

Reflection ftp client download
Reflection ftp client download











  1. #REFLECTION FTP CLIENT DOWNLOAD HOW TO#
  2. #REFLECTION FTP CLIENT DOWNLOAD CODE#

Note: The above implementation enumerates the remote directory lazily, following the tempo of the downloading process. Usage example: await FtpDownloadDeep("", "", "password", maximumConnections: 10) If (ftpClientPool.TryReceiveAll(out var clients))įoreach (var client in clients) client.Dispose() Var opts = new ParallelOptions // Propagate AggregateException

  • ParallelOptions.MaxDegreeOfParallelism to limit number of the concurrent threads.
  • Parallel class to parallelize the operation.
  • ConcurrentBag class to implement a connection pool.
  • #REFLECTION FTP CLIENT DOWNLOAD HOW TO#

    Also I'm not sure if I should create Task with async, Threads and my biggest problem, how to implement all of this.Īnswer from here seems pretty good, but the question does read every file thas has to download from an external file and it doesn't have a maximum concurrent download value so I'm not sure how to apply these both requirements.

    reflection ftp client download reflection ftp client download

    I know you need one FtpClient per download you want, but how can I make to use a certain number of connections as maximum, I guess that the idea is to create, connect, download and close per every file I find but just having a X number of downloading files at the same time. System.IO.Directory.CreateDirectory(Path.Combine(dest, item.Name)) ĭownloadRecursively(Path.Combine(src, item.Name), Path.Combine(dest, item.Name), ftp) Įlse if (item.Type = FtpFileSystemObjectType.File)Īwait ftp.DownloadFileAsync(Path.Combine(dest, item.Name), Path.Combine(src, item.Name)) If (item.Type = FtpFileSystemObjectType.Directory)

    #REFLECTION FTP CLIENT DOWNLOAD CODE#

    I would like to download multiple download files recursively from a FTP Directory, to do this I'm using FluentFTP library and my code is this one: private async Task downloadRecursively(string src, string dest, FtpClient ftp)













    Reflection ftp client download